Chapter Board

President Becky Burns
Secretary Heather York, CMA
Treasurer Connie Fortner, CMA
VP of Membership Cheyenne Harding
VP of Adminstration Open
VP of Education Cheyenne Harding
Director of CMA Open
Director of Meetings Gene Michael
Director of Social Media Jonathan Boos
Director of Meeting Attendence Kim Hickey
Director of MSSU Activities Dr. Lucas Dille, CPA
Director of PSU Activities Dr. Gail Yarick
Webmaster Dakota Going, CMA
Director of Newsletter Dakota Going, CMA
Director of M2AC Joni Shivley
MSSU Accounting Club Board Liaison Open
PSU Student Chapter Board Liaison Open

Please email if you are interested in joining the Joplin Tri-State Chapter board.